Phillipsburg School District

Policy Information

For HIB Forms, click here

To report an incident please contact your student's building principal or  
call the TipLine at 908-213-2468
 
District Anti-bullying Coordinator
Mrs. Maureen Kehoe(908) 454-3400 x 1021kehoe.maureen@pburgsd.net

Building Anti-bullying Specialists

Early Childhood Learning Center
Mrs. Tanya Metzgar(908) 454-3400 x 3030metzgar.tanya@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg Primary School
Mrs. Stacey Taylor(908) 454-3400 x 4030 taylor.stacey@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg Elementary School
Mrs. Kathy Schettini(908) 454-3400 x 5031schettini.kathy@pburgsd.net
Mr. Anthony Alenci(908) 454-3400 x 5030alenci.anthony@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg Middle School
Mrs. Susan Rautenberg(908) 454-3400 x 6032 rautenberg.susan@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg High School
Mr. Robert Stem(908) 454-3400 x 7026stem.robert@pburgsd.net
Mrs. Amy Craig(908) 454-3400 x 7039craig.amy@pburgsd.net
The Phillipsburg School District and Schools Grade Report is determined under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act.  The maximum total score for a school is 78 points.  The School District's grade is an average of the total scores of all schools in the District.
Click Here for official report.                 
 
CLOSE