Office of District Technology Staff Directory Michael Cichocki, IT Manager908-213-2465 Dawn Fisher, Technical Support Secretary908-213-2465 Chris Josack, Lead Technician Scott Drummond, Computer Technician Albie Moran, Computer Technician Kyle Purdy, Computer Technician Tracy Urbina, Computer Technician Rosemary Rinker, Educational Technology Specialist908-213-2687 Tech Requests To request Tech Support simply send an email to  Please indicate the building and room number in the subject of the email, followed by a brief description of the issue.  (MS-B219-Broken Printer).  In the body of the email you can go into further detail about this issue. All emails sent to will go into the Technology Work Order System where the request will be assigned to a Technician, and dealt with in a timely manner.