Board of Education » PSD Board of Education Members

PSD Board of Education Members

 
Rosemarie Person, President
person.rosemarie@pburgsd.net
 
 
Timothy J. Zagra, Vice-President
zagra.timothy@pburgsd.net 
 
 
Kevin Bayne - Greenwich Representative 
bayne.kevin@pburgsd.net
 
Peter Marino
marino.peter@pburgsd.net
 
Robert McFarlane- Lopatcong Representative
mcfarlane.robert@pburgsd.net
 
Vickie Mendes-Branch 
mendesbranch.vickie@pburgsd.net
 
John Albright - Bloomsbury Representative
albright.john@pburgsd.net
 
 
Alexa MacIsaac
Student Representative
 
 
Madison Mitchell
Student Representative-Alternate
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Board Meeting Information:

 

Purpose of meetings:  To conduct the official business of the district in public.

Who may attend:  Residents, parents and other interested parties of the community.

Where: 50 Sargent Ave, Phillipsburg NJ 08865

When:  Click Here for meeting dates and times.

 

For more information, call Staci Horne, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary at 908-454-3400 x 1100 or email horne.staci@pburgsd.net