District Policies and HIB Information » District Policies and HIB Information

District Policies and HIB Information

Phillipsburg School District

Policy Information

 Policy 5512 - Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy
To report an incident please contact your student's building principal or  
call the TipLine at 908-213-2468

District Anti-bullying Coordinator
Mr. Raffaele Laforgia (908) 454-3400 x 1021 laforgia.raffaele@pburgsd.net
 

Building Anti-bullying Specialists

Early Childhood Learning Center
Mrs. Tanya Metzgar (908) 454-3400 x 3030 metzgar.tanya@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg Primary School
Mrs. Stacey Taylor (908) 454-3400 x 4030 taylor.stacey@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg Elementary School
Mrs. Kathy Schettini (908) 454-3400 x 5031 schettini.kathy@pburgsd.net
Mr. Anthony Alenci (908) 454-3400 x 5030 alenci.anthony@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg Middle School
Mrs. Susan Rautenberg (908) 454-3400 x 6032 rautenberg.susan@pburgsd.net
Phillipsburg High School
Mrs. Jan Swick (908)454-3400 x 7035 swick.jan@pburgsd.net
Mrs. Amy Craig (908) 454-3400 x 7039 craig.amy@pburgsd.net
 
The Phillipsburg School District and Schools Grade Report is determined under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act.  The maximum total score for a school is 78 points.  The School District's grade is an average of the total scores of all schools in the District.
Click here for the official report:        

Phillipsburg School District  Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Anonymous Reporting Form

  • This form will be read on the next scheduled school day.
  • If this is an emergency please contact your local police department immediately.