Technology Department » Technology Department

Technology Department


Kirby Hendershot Director of Instructional Technology 908-454-3400 x1054
Michael Cichocki IT Manager 908-454-3400 x1510
Dawn Fisher Technical Support Secretary 908-454-3400 x1510
Chris Josack Systems Administrator  
Jakob Coughlan Technology Specialist  
Dan Davis Technology Specialist  
Ferhat Ferhatoglu Technology Specialist  
Kyle Purdy Technology Specialist  
Tracy Urbina Technology Specialist  
Kirsten Labriola Educational Technology Specialist 908-454-3400 x1521
Rob Miller Educational Technology Specialist 908-454-3400 x1522
Tech Help Desk For District Employees Only 908-454-3400 x1500
Tech Help Desk For Students and Parents 908-454-3400 x1510
To request Technical Support online:
Students and parents, please use this Google Form for help.
Staff and teachers, please fill out the Technology Request Form - for equipment, assistance, or event requests.
You may also email [email protected] to submit a ticket to the Technology Request System, where the it will be assigned to a Technician, and dealt with in a timely manner.