About the Board » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

Welcome BOE
Rosemarie Person, President
[email protected]
Javier A. Rojas
Timothy Zagra, Vice President
James Shelly
Robert Case
Kevin Bayne
Greenwich Representative
Vickie Mendes-Branch 
[email protected]
Barb Lance
Lopatcong Representative
Sarah Mendoza
Lynn Erk
Pohatcong Representative
Cathy Morgan
Jeanus-Luc Canlapan
Student Representative
Nancy Nelson
Arohi Kathuria
Student Representative-Alternate